christmas

Don’t get caught out this Christmas. Please check below to find out the last day you can purchase your medication for guarantee delivery before Christmas. Dates may be subject to unforeseen changes, so please do check back as the big days gets closer.

UK LAST ORDER DATES.

All dates and times shown are based on GMT and are subject to change. Orders will only be dispatched once a doctor has approved an order. Please note that delivery times may be subject to delays during the Christmas period so it is advised to upgrade your postage where possible.

Delivery Cut Off Dates X'mas 2020
Delivery typeLast order dateTime
Standard Delivery 16/12/2020 Noon
Next Day Delivery 17/12/2020 Noon
Saturday Delivery 18/12/2020 2pm

Our customer service team, phone and email support operating hours will also be reduced over the Christmas period. Please check below to find out our support operating hours.

CUSTOMER SERVICE OPENING HOURS.

All dates and times shown are based on GMT and are subject to change.

DayDateTime
Thursday 17/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 18/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 19/12/2020 Closed
Sunday 20/12/2020 Closed
Monday 21/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 22/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 23/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 24/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 25/12/2020 Closed
Saturday 26/12/2020 Closed
Sunday 27/12/2020 Closed
Monday 28/12/2020 Closed
Tuesday 29/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 30/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 31/12/2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 1/1/2021 Closed
Saturday 2/1/2021 Closed
Sunday 3/1/2021 Closed
Monday 4/1/2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm